Conference Pastors

The conference is working to build its ministerial team here in Alaska.  Alaska is still very much a mission field.  With the vast array of communities, a pastor or Bible worker may find themselves working in an urban community with all the amenities to a very small village with a hundred residents, spotty internet (if any) and a snowmobile or four-wheeler being the primary mode of transportation.  Our ministerial staff are dedicated to spreading the gospel far and wide in our great state! 

Chad Angasan
Seminary Student
Celesta Babb
Bethel | Galena | North Pole
Carl Butler Jr
Eagle River | Wasilla
Steve Evenson
Fairbanks | Ministerial Director
Jim John
Anchorage Northside
Don Lee Jr
Kyoung Chul Lee
Anchorage Korean
Ed Mangena
Glennallen | Valdez
Charlie Meigs
Adrian Neacsu
Craig | Ketchikan
Ionatana Neufeldt
Anchorage Samoan | The 2nd Mile
Leon Ringering
Gambell | Nome | Savoonga
David Shin
Hillside OMalley
Nathan Stearman
Juneau | Sitka 
Don West 
Anchorage Community | Spanish
Noel Wilton